DU LLB Exam Centres 2018
Sherin Tressa, 04 Apr 2018, #DU LLB

DU LLB Exam Centres 2018 - The University of Delhi has released the DU LLB 2018 Exam Centres list on May 18 along with the application form of DU LLB 2018. The Exam Centres of DU LLB 2018 is the list of cities wherein the DU LLB 2018 entrance exam will be conducted. As per the University of Delhi, the entrance exam will be conducted in eighteen cities across the country including Delhi. Candidates can choose the DU LLB Exam Centres 2018 of their choice from the list which will be provided to them during the application procedure for the exam. Candidates must make sure that they choose an appropriate Exam Centres of DU LLB 2018 so that it will be easy for them to appear for the exam. DU LLB is the entrance exam conducted for the admission to the LLB programme offered by the University of Delhi. The programme is offered by the Faculty of Law at the University of Delhi.

Admissions Open Now
Manipal University - Jaipur

Admissions OPEN for Batch 2018 @ Manipal University Jaipur


DU LLB Sample Paper

Download Free Sample Paper for DU LLB

Download Now

DU LLB Exam Centres 2018: List of Exam Centres

Candidates can check the list of DU LLB 2018 exam Centres here along with the states

DU Law Test Cities


Exam City





Madhya Pradesh




Punjab & Haryana


Tamil Nadu


New Delhi

Delhi (NCR)







Jammu & Kashmir


West Bengal












Uttar Pradesh


DU LLB Exam Centres 2018: Important Instructions

Candidates must take note of the following instructions related to the DU LLB 2018 Exam Centres.

  • While filling up the DU LLB Application Form 2018, candidates must make sure that they choose the appropriate city for the exam.

  • Once the exam Centres/city is allotted to a candidate it will not be changed under any circumstances.

  • Once allotted, candidates must make sure that they appear in the designated exam Centres.

  • The exact address of the exam Centres will be provided in the admit card of DU LLB 2018 which will be issued tentatively on June 10, 2018.

  • Candidates must make sure that they reach the exam Centres at least half an hour (30 minutes) before the commencement of the exam.

  • Also, Candidates must make sure that they bring along with them the necessary verification documents (admit card and photo ID proof)  as mentioned in the instructions on the admit card.

DU LLB Exam Centres 2018: Glance through the Exam Pattern

The Exam Pattern of DU LLB 2018 is as follows. Candidates will be asked a set of 100 questions each correct answer carrying 4 marks. The total marks of DU LLB 2018 is 400 of which a negative marking of one mark will be applicable for every wrong answer. The question paper will be divided into four sections namely English Language and Comprehension, General Knowledge and Current Affairs, Analytical Abilities and Legal Awareness and Aptitude each each carrying 100, 100, 100 and 100 marks respectively.

More like DU LLB

Questions related to DU LLB

Can i pursue du llb 3 yr course after completing bcom prog. From du sol

8 Days ago

Yes, you can apply for three years law programme in Faculty of Law Delhi University. Candidates need to have a bachelor’s degree with at least 50% ...

final marks 133 obc hai kya du llb mai addimission ho sakta hai ?

18 Days ago

Dear chances are there but it is not for sure so we suggest you that don't miss the counseling dates and keep checking the website of university re...

What will be ask in entrance ecam

20 Days ago

Hi Suman It is good that you are planning to appear in DU LLB 2019. Coming to your question, DU LLB 2019 will include questions from English Langua...

What would you recommend, DU Faculty of Law or GLC Mumbai?

27 Days ago

Both are the decent college but As per the analyzing report of Careers360 Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, Delhi has AAAA+ rating which means o...

When will the classes of DU LLB start.? And College allotment list has not been released yet?

1 Month ago

Hi,Have you been at Faculty of Law, DU recently? According to a Notice issued by Dean and Head, Faculty of LAW, DU that classes will start from Aug...

Download the Careers360 App on your Android phone

Regular exam updates, QnA, Predictors, College Applications & E-books now on your Mobile

Careers360 App
150M+ Students
23,000+ Colleges
500+ Exams
1500+ E-books